62 Editor(s) found
Peer Reviewers
Abir Sakly
Department of Physics, University of Monastir
Monastir, Tunisia
Peer Reviewers
Ahmed Yasiry
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Babylon
Hilla, Babil, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Dhinesh Balasubramanian
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College
Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Dr. Ahmed Nagah Shmroukh
Mechanical Engineering Department, Qena Faculty of Engineering, South Valley University
Qena, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Emmanuel Kombe
Department of Energy Technology, Kenyatta University
Nairobi, Kenya
Peer Reviewers
Fei Hu
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute
Jingdezhen, Jiangxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Halit Arat
Mechanical Engineering Department, Dumlupinar University
Kutahya, Merkez, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Lirong Li
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Korea University
Seoul, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Engineering, Savitribai Phule Pune University
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Thermodynamics and Energy Conversion Research Lab, Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic)
Tehran, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Mohamed Salah
Department of Physics, University of Tunis
Tunis, Tunisia
Peer Reviewers
Muhammad Waqar Akram
Department of Precision Machinery and Instrumentation, University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, China
Peer Reviewers
Sourav Mandal
Center for Energy Studies, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Peer Reviewers
Sunil Kumar Jilledi
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Adama Science and Technology Universrity
Asmara, Eritrea
Peer Reviewers
Vijay Anand
Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, USA
Peer Reviewers
Xiaofeng Xu
Institute of Cool Storage Technology, Shanghai Maritime University
Shanghai, China
Peer Reviewers
Yongfang Xia
Department of Energy and Power, Shenyang Institute of Engineering
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Browse journals by subject