54 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of energy engineering.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Energy Engineering.
Editorial Member (38)

Driss Soubane

Energy Center, The Faculty of Materials and Telecommunications, National Institute of Scientific Research

Varennes - Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Abhishek Kumar Tripathi

Department of Mining Engineering, Aditya Engineering College

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh, India

Ahmed Esmail Shalan

Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute

Cairo, Egypt

Anthony Anukam

Department of Engineering and Chemical Sciences, Karlstad University

Karlstad, Värmland, Sweden

Anthony Adeyanju

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of the West Indies

St. Augustine, None, Trinidad and Tobago

Carine Alves

Energy Department, Federal University of Reconcavo of Bahia

Salvador, Bahia, Brazil

Christopher Koroneos

N.T.U.A. Interdisciplinary Programme of Post Graduate Studies "Environment & Development"

Athens, Greece

Dahiru Yahya Dasin

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Modibbo Adama University of Technology

Yola, Adamawa, Nigeria

David Borge-Diez

Department of Electrical Engineering, University of León

León, Spain

David Gray

Prime Photonics, LC

Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

Filippo De Monte

Department of Industrial and Information Engineering and Economics, University of L'Aquila

L'Aquila, Italy

Gino Cortellessa

Department of Civil and Mechanical Engineering, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio

Cassino, Frosinone, Italy

Giovanni Ciampi

Department of Architecture and Industrial Design, University of Campania Luigi Vanvitelli

Aversa, Italy

Ivan Oropeza-Perez

Department of Architecture, Universidad de las Americas Puebla

San Andres Cholula, Puebla, Mexico

Loveleen Kumar Bhagi

Mechanical Department, Lovely Professional University

Phagwra, Punjab, India

Maria Vicidomini

Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Naples Federico II

Naples, Italy

Mehmet Fırat Baran

Faculty of Technology, University of Adiyaman

Adi̇yaman, Altınsehir, Turkey

Metkel Yebiyo

Department of Sustainable Energy Systems and Building Services Engineering, London South Bank University

London, UK

Mohamed Eltawil

Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, Kafrelsheikh University

Kafr El-Sheikh, Egypt

Mohammad Mohsen Sarafraz

School of Mechanical Engineering, the University of Adelaide

Adelaide, Australia

Molang Cai

Department of New Energy, North China Electric Power University

Beijing, China

Mukesh Kumar sahu

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cambridge Institute of Technology

Ranchi, Jharkahnd, India

Nilay Shah

Department of Electrical Enginrring, SVIT(Affilated to -Gujrat Technological University)

Gujarat, India

Ognyan Dinolov

Department of Electrical Power Engineering, University of Ruse

Ruse, Bulgaria

Qahtan Abed

Engineering Technical College of Najaf, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University

Najaf, Iraq

Rahul Goyal

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Manipal University Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Rui Li

Bloom Energy

Sunnyvale, California, USA

Shiyong Liao

College of Traffic and Transportation, Chongqing Jiaotong University

Chongqing, China

Sina Lohrasbi

Department of Fluid Mechanics, Babol Noshirvani University of Technology

Babol, Mazandaran, Iran

Subhash Lahane

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Marathwada Institute of Technology

Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India

Ümit Ağbulut

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Duzce University

Duzce, Konuralp, Turkey

Utkucan Şahin

Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Faculty of Technology, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University

Muğla, Turkey

Viorel Chihaia

Surface Science and Catalysis Lab, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Romanian Academy

Bucharest, Romania

Xiang Zhou Yuan

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Korea University

Seoul, South Korea

Xiufeng Yang

School of Hydraulic, Energy and Power Engineering, Yangzhou University

Yangzhou, Jiangsu, China

Yonglin Ju

School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai, China

Yuna Zhang

Baumann Consulting Inc.

Washinton, District of Columbia, USA

Zhibin Yu

School of Engineering, University of Glasgow

Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Peer Reviewers(16)

Abir Sakly

Department of Physics, University of Monastir

Monastir, Tunisia

Arulraj Arunachalam

Graphene & Advanced 2D Materials Research Group, Sunway University

Bandar Sunway, Selangor, Malaysia

Dhinesh Balasubramanian

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College

Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. Ahmed Nagah Shmroukh

Mechanical Engineering Department, Qena Faculty of Engineering, South Valley University

Qena, Egypt

Emmanuel Kombe

Department of Energy Technology, Kenyatta University

Nairobi, Kenya

Fei Hu

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute

Jingdezhen, Jiangxi, China

Halit Arat

Mechanical Engineering Department, Dumlupinar University

Kutahya, Merkez, Turkey

Lirong Li

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Korea University

Seoul, South Korea

Manoj Chaudhary

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Engineering, Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Maria Lavorante

Department of Research and Development in Renewable Energy, Institute of Scientific and Technical Research for Defense

Ciudad Autonoma De Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mohamed Salah

Department of Physics, University of Tunis

Tunis, Tunisia

Muhammad Waqar Akram

Department of Precision Machinery and Instrumentation, University of Science and Technology of China

Hefei, Anhui, China

Sunil Kumar Jilledi

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Adama Science and Technology Universrity

Asmara, Eritrea

Vijay Anand

Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, USA

Yilin Yin

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Auburn University

Auburn, Alabama, USA

Yongfang Xia

Department of Energy and Power, Shenyang Institute of Engineering

Shenyang, Liaoning, China

Browse journals by subject